top of page

BESLA's Film/TV Division
A Three-Part Mental Health Discussion Series

Part 2: "It's Not You, It's Them: Moving On, What's Next After Planned or Unplanned Transitions"

Date:

Thursday, May 30, 2024

12 -1:30 pm PT/ 3pm - 4:30 pm ET

Location:

via Zoom

Description:

A discussion led by coaches to help prepare attendees for their next opportunity.

Panelists:

Ashley Foote, Esq.

Life and Leadership Coach

Jim Arnoff, Esq.

Certified Career, Business and Life Coach

Syrena Williams, Esq.

Business and Life Coach

Registration closes on Wednesday 8:00 p.m. Eastern / 5:00 p.m. Pacific.

Besla Pt 2 mental health 5-30-24.jpeg
Register Today
bottom of page