Image by bady abbas

40TH VIRTUAL ANNUAL CONFERENCE

Make a strong case for attending BESLA’s 40th Virtual Annual Conference by explaining the return your organization gets from investing in your BESLA experience. One of the best ways to convey the value is to connect your organization's goals to the educational opportunities offered at the conference.
Non-members are welcome to JOIN TODAY AND receive the 2020 conference rate.
Click here to Join Now.
2020 VIRTUAL CONFERENCE SPEAKERS-10.jpeg
Date:  November 11 thru 13, 2020
Start Time: 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST 
 
Registration Now Closed: 
Tuesday, November 10th 6PM ET - 3PM PT
Event Description: BESLA will celebrate its 40th Anniversary with a first – a virtual Annual Conference.  2020 has been a year of profound change in our country and there has been more required of us on all fronts, as reflected by this year’s conference theme, “The Breakthrough: Harnessing Our Collective Power to Reach New Heights.”  While we will convene differently this year, our leadership has been hard at work so that we can bring you the same high-quality content.  We will have panel discussions with C-Suite executives, General Counsels, top law firm and in-house attorneys and a host of industry thought leaders in entertainment, media, sports, technology and music.   We will also have professional networking opportunities and social events for our members and guests.  Register today!
CONFERENCE REGISTRATION NOW CLOSED!

Become A Member Today

Have a question?

BESLA’s annual membership enrollment

period begins in January each year! 

Subscribe to our newsletter

and you will be informed about upcoming events and important legal information.

|  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | P.O. Box 351120, Los Angeles, CA 90035  |

BESLA is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, was formed in 1980  |  PRIVACY STATEMENT: CONTENTS MAY NOT BE DUPLICATED OR REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE EXPRESSED WRITTEN CONSENT