Our Mission/Our Purpose

 

The Mission of BESLA is to advance the excellence of professionals in the entertainment, sports and related industries.
 
BESLA empowers by providing access to key industry influencers and innovators through premiere programming and opportunities.

2020 Event Calendar

Save-the-Date for These Upcoming BESLA Regional Events:

Dates are subject to change without notice.

A Personal and Business Financial Management Check-up Panel
Thursday, October 29, 2020
12 noon ET-1pm ET/9am PT -10am PT
Registration Opening soon!
Entertainment Law 411
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
BESLA YLD Game Night
Friday, September 25, 2020
BESLA YLD Candid Conversations
Thursday, July 16, 2020
BESLA Breathe with Robert Brace
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
BESLA Professional Development Panel
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
BESLA YLD Stay Home, Not Hopeless!
Thursday, June 25, 2020
BESLA YLD hosts a Candid Conversation!
Thursday, June 18, 2020
BESLA Mental Health Webinar
Thursday, May 29, 2020
BESLA 2nd YLD Virtual Happy Hour
Thursday, May 28, 2020
BESLA Legal-Ease Webinar
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
BESLA YLD Virtual Happy Hour
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Los Angeles Summit
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 
Chicago Regional Event
Thursday, July 16, 2020
 
Martha’s Vineyard Reception
Monday, August 17, 2020
 
D.C. Regional Event BESLA@TheCBC
Tuesday, September 15, 2020

In the News & Updates

Khadijah Sharif-Drinkard honored with the 2018 Corporate Counsel of the Year Award by the Muslim Bar Association of New York

August 17, 2018

1/5
Please reload

BESLA 35th Anniversary
Annual​ Conference Highlights

We Appreciate Our Sponsors

Thank you for supporting BESLA’s programming and student scholarship efforts!

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • White Instagram Icon